

SLEAFORD CLASSIC CAR & MOTORCYCLE SHOW (SCCMS) COMMITTEE MEETING Agenda for AGM to be held Tuesday16th January 2024 at 19.00 Location: Jolly Scotchman

Committee members:

Emma Kiteley-Connon*	Chairman	EKC	*(To tender resignation at AGM)
Alan Aistrup	Vice- Chairman	AA	
Jackie Aistrup	Secretary	JA	
Mary Sanders**	Entry Secretary	MS	**(Resigned October 2023)
Mary Sanders**	Treasurer	MS	**(Resigned October 2023)
Alison Bagg	Member	AB	
Cliff Bagg	Member	CBA	
Michael Robbins	Member	MR	
John Sharpe	Member	JS	

Item No.

1. Call to order

Present:

Apologies:

2. Previous Minutes from AGM held 24.01.23

- 3. Chairman's Report(EKC):
- 4. Treasurers Report(MS)
- 5. Accounts:
- 6. Election of officers:
- 7. Any other Business:
- 8. Date / Location of next Committee Meeting:
- 9. Adjournment.

Distribution: EKC, AA, JA, CBR, MS, AB, CBA, MR, JS (to be posted) SCCMS homepage website.